The Newline ASP Team

With a passionate & self-examining culture we combine years of experience with the drive & technical know how to supply the most robust, flexible & fit for purpose solutions to our clients. Empowering our team to take responsibility for their part of the business Newline ASP supplies & supports one of the most comprehensive & widely used livestock auction management software suites in the world.

Paul Christian Jones

Managing Director e. pc@newlineasp.com
m. 0044 (0)7813 036 910

Simon Jones

Information Technology Director e. simon@newlineasp.com
m. 0044 (0)7808 635 694

Richard Partridge

Commerical & Operations Director e. richard@newlineasp.com
m. 0044 (0)7980 286 990
Read More

Nick Hayes

Software Analysis Manager e. nick@newlineasp.com
m. 0044 (0)7808 635 692
Read More

Ritchie Edworthy

Software Architect e. ritchie@newlineasp.com
0. 0044 (0)7738 642 808
Read More

Lucie Jones

Business Analyst e. lucie@newlineasp.com
0. 0044 (0)1803 202 140

Nigel Adams

Support Manager e. nigel@newlineasp.com
0. 0044 (0)7808 635 693
Read More

Andrzej Siemienago

Network & Security Manager e. andrzej@newlineasp.com
0. 0044 (0)7966 841 041
Read More

Joe Edworthy

Sales and Purchasing Executive e. joe@newlineasp.com
0. 0044 (0)7827 892 660
Read More

Toby Richardson

Software & 2nd Line Support e. toby@newlineasp.com
o. 0044 (0)1803 202 140
Read More

Meera Sheth

Quality Analyst e. meera@newlineasp.com
o. 0044 (0)1803 202 140

Bart Bunnell

2nd Line Support e. bart@newlineasp.com
0. 0044 (0)1803202140

Anil Nayar

Customer Engineer e. anil@newlineasp.com
0. 0044 (0)7813 083 950
Read More

David Houlker

Customer Engineer e. davidh@newlineasp.com
0. 0044 (0)7518 172 745
Read More

Gary Bell

1st Line Technical Support e. gary@newlineasp.com
0. 0044 (0)7816 275 519

Luke Taylor

1st Line Technical Support e. luke@newlineasp.com
0. 0044 (0)1803 202 140

Amy Houlker

Office Reception e. amy@newlineasp.com
0. 0044 (0)1803 202 140